Contact Us


Production Facilities Equipment Co, Inc.

28010 FM 2978
Magnolia, TX 77354

Phone: 281-356-1107
Fax: 281-356-1108
Toll-free: 800-256-1127

Lance Carr
Owner/Partner
lhcarr@pfecinc.com
281-356-1107, ext 128

Sky Carr
scarr@pfecinc.com
281-356-1107, ext 136

Cadance Wager
Office Manager
cwager@pfecinc.com
281-356-1107, ext 129

Charlie Butler
Quality Control Manager
cbutler@pfecinc.com 281-356-1107, ext 132

Paul Carr
Owner/Partner
pcarr@pfecinc.com
281-356-1107, ext 124

Brandon Martin
Fab Shop Manager
281-356-1107, ext 123

Jacob C. Carr
jcarr@pfecinc.com
281-356-1107, ext 130